Latest Products https://www.smritimachines.com Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:48:29 +0530 en-us https://www.smritimachines.com Bakery Equipments https://www.smritimachines.com/bakery-equipments.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/bakery-equipments.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Packing Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-packing-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-packing-machine.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Processing Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-processing-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-processing-machine.htm Bakery Equipments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Mixer https://www.smritimachines.com/spiral-mixer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/spiral-mixer.htm Bakery Equipments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Divider https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-divider.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-divider.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Super Flexible Grid Frame System Provides Maximum Versatility. Divide, Shape and Press All in One Simple to Use System. Available in Semi-Automatic Operation. Durable Aluminum Cast Cover. Sanitary 304 Stainless-Steel Dividing Knives. Food-Safe Polyethylene Pressing Plate. Sturdy Steel Frame Construction Provides Years of Worry-Free Production. Multiple Configurations Available. Maximum Dough Capacity of 44 lbs per Divide. Fully Conforms to CE Standards. Dough Moulder https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-moulder.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-moulder.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Suitable for heavy production Flawless performance Low maintenance No jams and power efficien Chips Packing Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/chips-packing-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/chips-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Packing Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-packing-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk Packing Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-packing-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planetary Mixer https://www.smritimachines.com/planetary-mixer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/planetary-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Spiral Mixer https://www.smritimachines.com/semi-automatic-spiral-mixer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/semi-automatic-spiral-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Powerful two-motor designed, one to drive spiral arm, one to drive bowl High efficiency two-speed gives positive results of dough mixing Bowl has two rotary directions available, forward and backward Stainless steel spiral agitator is made 25% thicker than those of the industry's leader for increased durability and strength There is an overload relay to protect motor and transmission components. Stainless steel safety guard is standard. As lift safety guard, the mixer's limit-switch is automatically shut off to protect operator Automatic Form Fill And Seal Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-form-fill-and-seal-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-form-fill-and-seal-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Dough Mixer https://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-dough-mixer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-dough-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk Making Plant https://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-making-plant.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-making-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Tray Oven https://www.smritimachines.com/swing-tray-oven.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/swing-tray-oven.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Making Plant https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-making-plant.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-making-plant.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chips Making Plant https://www.smritimachines.com/chips-making-plant.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/chips-making-plant.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Flow Wrap Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/horizontal-flow-wrap-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/horizontal-flow-wrap-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Batch Fryer https://www.smritimachines.com/batch-fryer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/batch-fryer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candy Wrapping Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/candy-wrapping-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/candy-wrapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coating Pan https://www.smritimachines.com/coating-pan.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/coating-pan.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Collar Type Packing Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/collar-type-packing-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/collar-type-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cookies Drop Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/cookies-drop-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/cookies-drop-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Rounder https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-rounder.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/dough-rounder.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Proofer https://www.smritimachines.com/electric-proofer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/electric-proofer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grit Mixer https://www.smritimachines.com/grit-mixer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/grit-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Mixer https://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-mixer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Planetary Mixer https://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-planetary-mixer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-planetary-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Extractor https://www.smritimachines.com/hydro-extractor.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/hydro-extractor.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Extruder https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-extruder.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-extruder.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Roaster Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-roaster-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-roaster-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical FFS Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/mechanical-ffs-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/mechanical-ffs-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Head Collar Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/multi-head-collar-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/multi-head-collar-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Potato Peeler https://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-peeler.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-peeler.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Potato Slicer https://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-slicer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-slicer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Pneumatic FFS Machine https://www.smritimachines.com/semi-pneumatic-ffs-machine.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/semi-pneumatic-ffs-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Band Sealer https://www.smritimachines.com/vertical-band-sealer.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/vertical-band-sealer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Z Elevator https://www.smritimachines.com/z-elevator.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/z-elevator.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Kurkure Production Line https://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-kurkure-production-line.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-kurkure-production-line.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Rack Oven https://www.smritimachines.com/rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.smritimachines.com/rotary-rack-oven.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Corrosion resistance Easy to operate High durability