Latest Products http://www.smritimachines.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:57:12 +0530 en-us http://www.smritimachines.com Bakery Equipments http://www.smritimachines.com/bakery-equipments.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/bakery-equipments.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Packing Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-packing-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-packing-machine.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Processing Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-processing-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-processing-machine.htm Bakery Equipments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Mixer http://www.smritimachines.com/spiral-mixer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/spiral-mixer.htm Bakery Equipments Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Divider http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-divider.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-divider.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Super Flexible Grid Frame System Provides Maximum Versatility. Divide, Shape and Press All in One Simple to Use System. Available in Semi-Automatic Operation. Durable Aluminum Cast Cover. Sanitary 304 Stainless-Steel Dividing Knives. Food-Safe Polyethylene Pressing Plate. Sturdy Steel Frame Construction Provides Years of Worry-Free Production. Multiple Configurations Available. Maximum Dough Capacity of 44 lbs per Divide. Fully Conforms to CE Standards. Dough Moulder http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-moulder.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-moulder.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Suitable for heavy production Flawless performance Low maintenance No jams and power efficien Chips Packing Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/chips-packing-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/chips-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Packing Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-packing-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk Packing Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-packing-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planetary Mixer http://www.smritimachines.com/planetary-mixer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/planetary-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Spiral Mixer http://www.smritimachines.com/semi-automatic-spiral-mixer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/semi-automatic-spiral-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Powerful two-motor designed, one to drive spiral arm, one to drive bowl High efficiency two-speed gives positive results of dough mixing Bowl has two rotary directions available, forward and backward Stainless steel spiral agitator is made 25% thicker than those of the industry's leader for increased durability and strength There is an overload relay to protect motor and transmission components. Stainless steel safety guard is standard. As lift safety guard, the mixer's limit-switch is automatically shut off to protect operator Automatic Form Fill And Seal Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-form-fill-and-seal-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-form-fill-and-seal-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Dough Mixer http://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-dough-mixer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-dough-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk Making Plant http://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-making-plant.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/rusk-making-plant.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Tray Oven http://www.smritimachines.com/swing-tray-oven.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/swing-tray-oven.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Making Plant http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-making-plant.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-making-plant.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chips Making Plant http://www.smritimachines.com/chips-making-plant.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/chips-making-plant.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Flow Wrap Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/horizontal-flow-wrap-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/horizontal-flow-wrap-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Batch Fryer http://www.smritimachines.com/batch-fryer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/batch-fryer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candy Wrapping Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/candy-wrapping-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/candy-wrapping-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coating Pan http://www.smritimachines.com/coating-pan.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/coating-pan.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Collar Type Packing Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/collar-type-packing-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/collar-type-packing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cookies Drop Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/cookies-drop-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/cookies-drop-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Rounder http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-rounder.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/dough-rounder.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Proofer http://www.smritimachines.com/electric-proofer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/electric-proofer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grit Mixer http://www.smritimachines.com/grit-mixer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/grit-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Mixer http://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-mixer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Planetary Mixer http://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-planetary-mixer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/high-speed-planetary-mixer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydro Extractor http://www.smritimachines.com/hydro-extractor.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/hydro-extractor.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Extruder http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-extruder.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-extruder.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Roaster Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-roaster-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/kurkure-roaster-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical FFS Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/mechanical-ffs-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/mechanical-ffs-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Head Collar Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/multi-head-collar-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/multi-head-collar-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Potato Peeler http://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-peeler.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-peeler.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Potato Slicer http://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-slicer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/industrial-potato-slicer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Pneumatic FFS Machine http://www.smritimachines.com/semi-pneumatic-ffs-machine.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/semi-pneumatic-ffs-machine.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Band Sealer http://www.smritimachines.com/vertical-band-sealer.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/vertical-band-sealer.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Z Elevator http://www.smritimachines.com/z-elevator.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/z-elevator.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Kurkure Production Line http://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-kurkure-production-line.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/automatic-kurkure-production-line.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Rack Oven http://www.smritimachines.com/rotary-rack-oven.htm http://www.smritimachines.com/rotary-rack-oven.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Corrosion resistance Easy to operate High durability